Eco-Friendly Lunch Wrapping

Wrap-n-Mat Pouch

Wrap-n-Mat Pouch

This is my absolute favorite new thing: the Wrap-n-Mat Pouch. I found it at Natural Pantry in Anchorage. It saves plastic because it is reusable; you can wipe out its plastic-lined interior and re-use it over and over. It also saves money because you won’t be buying sandwich or snack baggies every month or so. I even made one of my own while I was home in Anchorage (my mom helped me in her infinite pattern-making and sewing knowledge).

Interested in getting one, or some, of your own? Check out their website at www.wrap-n-mat.com!

Leave a Reply

